dustributors_img_5400

Distributors

NORWAY

BJÖRN BORG, DISNEY & Pick&Pack :

Georg Martinsen
Phone +4797975070
Email: georgm@libronorway.no

DENMARK

BJÖRN BORG, DISNEY & Pick&Pack :

Sjælland:
Morten Pedersen
Phone +4520205717
Email: morten.pedersen@libro.dk


Jylland & Fyn:

Jacob Jelsgaard Phone +4526129006
Email: jacob.jelsgaard@libro.dk

FINLAND

BJÖRN BORG:

Ove Asplund
Phone +358 40 849 88 21
Email: ove.asplund@bjornborg.com

BENELUX

BJÖRN BORG – Thomas Tervoort

Phone +31654650267
Email: thomas@baginbusiness.com

HUNGARY

BJÖRN BORG :

Robert Csango
Phone +36209729500
Email: rcsango@gmail.com